Porcupine Tree - The Incident

Porcupine Tree are a progressive rock band formed by Steven Wilson in 1987. Since then they have released 10 studio albums. Swarm began working with them just prior to the release of their 7th studio album "In Absentia" and has built new websites for each following release; "Deadwing", "Fear of a Blank Planet" and most recently "The Incident".

Return to Swarm portfolio